PDA

View Full Version : Legal Hacks Using Pokesav Online

kashi11
10-25-2011, 03:24 AM
Hi,

I am new to hacking and wondered how to make pokemon that get through the WiFi random match up hack screening. I recently hacked some pokemon and they did not make the cut. Can someone one give me a rundown on how to get pokemon through the screening? I am using using the online pokesav that sends to GTS.

Kyohack
10-26-2011, 08:56 PM
Before you read my wall of text below, I want to let you know that I am working on programming a legality checker, and I am also working on programming a PID generator. Both will be extremely simple to use, and both will be integrated into my online Pokesav.