PDA

View Full Version : Mew's Breeding Shop

Mew2012
03-06-2012, 10:56 PM
Welcome to my Breeding Shop. I can breed all generation starter Pokemon, and many from Unova currently. I do have a few of the older Pokemon, but only the ones that i can get in Black Version. All parents have been legitimately obtained in-game, by trade, or are on loan from friends. No AR captures here. I do not ask for anything extraordinary for them either, so I wont be demanding Legendaries for a Charmander lol. I am looking to use this to help complete my Pokedex, so I need the first evolutions of Pokemon. All I ask is that they are legitimately caught or bred as mine are. I will train them up to level 10 upon request, and some of them may come with special moves they dont normally have.

Shop Rules:

-Pokemon are bred upon request, i dont have very many built up at the moment.
-First Come, First Served. I will complete all requests ASAP.
-When requesting, please list what you are willing to trade, if i have it then i will let you know.
-I will have a second post reserved for pending transactions, so everyone can see where they are on the list.
-FCs can be exchanged in post or by PM, your preference. mine is 2881 4411 4324. Black Version, I can also list them on the GTS.

I am not looking for Legendaries, but if anyone is willing to trade them, I will make a multiple Pokemon offer. That means that I will give at least 3 of my bred Pokemon for the one Legendary.

With that out of the way, let the requests begin!

List of what i need:

Caterpie
Metapod
Butterfree
Weedle
Kakuna
Beedrill
Pidgey
Pidgeotto
Pidgeot
Rattata
Raticate
Ekans
Arbok
Raichu
Sandshrew
Sandslash
Nidoran♀
Nidorina
Nidoqueen
Nidoran♂
Nidorino
Nidoking
Ninetales
Wigglytuff
Zubat
Oddish
Gloom
Vileplume
Paras
Parasect
Diglett
Dugtrio
Persian
Primeape
Growlithe
Arcanine
Poliwag
Poliwhirl
Poliwrath
Abra
Kadabra
Alakazam
Machop
Machoke
Machamp
Bellsprout
Weepinbell
Victreebel
Tentacool
Tentacruel
Geodude
Graveler
Golem
Ponyta