PDA

View Full Version : Any Elder Scrolls players here?

Kamex
06-12-2012, 05:57 PM
I am an Elder Scrolls noob. I've been playing Skyrim since last week and I'm hooked! Its like a more complicated Zelda for the hardcore consoles of the Seventh generation! What Elder Scrolls game(s)are you guys playing?(If any)

The Arrow
06-13-2012, 03:34 PM
I haven't played Skyrim that much, but I think I gave it a try one time. It's definitely better than CoD.

Gyaradomo
06-13-2012, 04:18 PM
I've been playing skyrim. Skyrim is a really fun game for like the first 40 hours, but it gets redundant after you level high. Also, all the dungeons are practically the same. I love Skyrim, but there are some major problems to it.

Prospering
06-13-2012, 04:19 PM
sometimes i watch my brother play it, i like the dragons and thats about it

ShadowMr.L
06-13-2012, 04:29 PM
OMG SKYRIM. I WANT THIS GAME SO BADLY. I've heard so many good things from this game from my friends. I'll make sure its the next game I buy.

MiniTapp
06-13-2012, 05:07 PM
It's definitely better than CoD.

That's not saying much.

I played skyrim for a bit when it came out but I didn't have the time to play it. I enjoyed oblivion more personally.

Triplewolf
06-13-2012, 07:15 PM
Skyrim is good, but has problems. It has a big world for you to explore and find tons of cool things. In the world nothing ever really changes no matter what. The combat is the worse part of the game(I do like the magic). Also the story is ok, but suffers from the world not changing.
I personally like the series. I am unsure about the MMO however.

Dabottle
06-13-2012, 07:19 PM
You see, in most games the world constantly changes. Obviously.

To contribute to the topic, I had intended to get Skyrim (or Oblivion, not sure which...), but I still can't figure out why my computer is crashing, so it has to wait.

Will
06-13-2012, 07:58 PM