PDA

View Full Version : Star Fox

KingCorphish
06-14-2012, 08:38 PM
So, I am the BIGGEST Star Fox Fan that you can have. I have been playing Star Fox on the N64 ever since I was 3 years old. I could beat Andross at the age of 5. And I started my first Star Fox Walkthrough at the age of 11. However when I made the walkthrough it was Star Fox 64 3D. I made this Thread so people can talk about Star Fox, suggest cool new games, talk about SuperSkarmory's AMAZING Star Fox 64 3D Walkthrough, and more! So Hope you have fun on this Thread! Oh! I forgot to say something! Do a Barrel Roll!

SwordMaster
06-19-2012, 10:10 PM
Use the boost to get through!

Tainers14
06-19-2012, 10:13 PM
I like starfox adventure because taking on a dino army is always a fun thing. 64 is really fun as well, although I haven't played that game in a really long time, so I can't remember much about it. Although I remember the pyramid stage in multiplayer.

Kyoushiro
06-19-2012, 10:36 PM
I kinda went backwards when I started playing through the Star Fox series- I started with Command, then went to Assault, then Adventure, then 64 and etc. The only ones that I have not played yet are the very first ones for the NES. I remember, the only reason I got into this series was because Fox and Falco were my mains in SSBM. I'm very very glad that I got into this series, though, I have a lot of memories from just sitting by myself at home playing Star Fox games.

Merga
06-19-2012, 10:38 PM
I've only played 64, but I heard that the other games are either not as good as 64 or terrible. Are the other games worth playing?

Minntul
06-19-2012, 11:07 PM
The only Star Fox I remember playing was Star Fox Command. I remember having an alright time with it.

It bothers me there was no Star Fox on Wii. As much a I hate waggling controls I can see Star Fox working with a Wii remote. It was worth a shot but nope, we got nothing.

Triplewolf
06-19-2012, 11:27 PM