PDA

View Full Version : Open your heart.

Kamex
07-11-2012, 05:04 PM
This is my first attempt to make a fanfic so, here I go. Tell me what you think of the trailer, If I should continue, or should I stop before I embarrass myself. xD

Summary:

The two biggest enemies of pokemon history face their greatest fear. This creature may be small, but alot of them can really pack a punch. Will the enemies open their hearts and settle their differences to conquer the beasts, or will they fight each other and become bird food?

Coming soon

Umbrony
07-11-2012, 05:37 PM
Gimmie dat! Gimmie dat!
Do it!

Kamex
07-12-2012, 06:00 PM
Chapter one

It was a sunny say at route 114. Zangoose (Goose) Is walking down the route, looking for his friends. Then he trips. He gets up and looks around. Zangoose finds a tail in front of his feet. The tail was black with a sharp red arrowhead at the end.

Goose: Wait a minute. I know who's it is!

The horrified Goose tries to walks away quickly before the 8-foot long snake awakens. It was too late. The Seviper is furious because someone woke him up too soon. He looks around to find the culprit. He finds something small and white trying to run away. The seviper slithers after him, Goose wasn't fast enough. Viper (the seviper) strikes!

Goose: I'm not going down without a fight

The scenery flashes, and the battle music starts. For some odd reason, the entire place turned into a turned-based RPG battle. There stands Goose on a floating platform, as does Viper. Both had a board that indicated their stats appear next to them. The Boards say:

Goose Lv16
40/40 HP

Viper Lv17
42/42 HP

Goose used Scratch!
Seviper took 10 damage!

Viper used Poison Fang!
Zangoose took 20 Damage!

Goose Used Hyper Fang!
Seviper took 16 Damage!