PDA

View Full Version : So, um, may somebody rate my team?

LuckyLapras
08-11-2012, 12:00 PM
Yeah. I'm a newbie at competitive battling so I've been building my team like I do in-game, trying to cover as many types as possible with no redundant ones. So yeah, I shall bring upon you the most graphically pleasing post you have ever seen! =P They'll all be Lv 100. I haven't got all their movesets planned either. So, I'm always fine with suggestions! =)
http://media.pldh.net/pokemon/gen5/blackwhite_animated_front/131.gif Lapras, Moves: Surf, Thunderbolt, Ice Beam, Toxic, Ability: Water Absorb, Nature: Rash
http://media.pldh.net/pokemon/gen5/blackwhite_animated_front/620.gif Mienshao, Moves: U-Turn, Grass Knot, Hi Jump Kick, Fake Out, Ability: Regenerator, Nature: Naughty
http://media.pldh.net/pokemon/gen5/blackwhite_animated_front/330.gif Flygon, Moves: Earthquake, Dragon Claw/Tail, Crunch, Rock Slide, Ability: Levitate, Nature: Brave
http://media.pldh.net/pokemon/gen5/blackwhite_animated_front/549.gif Lilligant, Moves: Quiver Dance, Petal Dance, Sleep Powder, Leech Seed, Ability: Own Tempo, Nature: Quiet
http://media.pldh.net/pokemon/gen5/blackwhite_animated_front/006.gif Charizard, Moves: Fly, Flame Charge, Brick Break, Dragon Claw, Ability: Blaze
http://media.pldh.net/pokemon/gen5/blackwhite_animated_front/604.gif Eelektross, Moves: Spark, Volt Switch, Crunch, Flash, Ability: Levitate, Nature: Sassy

Dabottle
08-11-2012, 01:28 PM
Suggestions:
Like we said on the chat, Lilligant should have Leech Seed, Sleep Powder, Quiver Dance and Giga Drain or Petal Dance. If it has Petal Dance, make sure it has the Own Tempo ability.

Also, is this for in-game or competitive?

Tropius the Tank
08-11-2012, 01:33 PM
Since your doing competetive battling, what is the tier your are using?

LuckyLapras
08-11-2012, 01:39 PM
It's for competitive. Also, I'll update the first post whenever I change my movesets or something
EDIT: Tropius, what on Earth are you talking about?

Ice