PDA

View Full Version : What's wrong with my Charizard?

Kamex
10-21-2012, 12:25 AM
I'm attempting a new fanfic. I'm sorry about my last one being such a bust. I stopped it abruptly because it was unoriginal and boring. It would've had like 50 chapters if I continued it. Here is my next fanfic. This is my first try at a creepy pasta. :3

Reader discression is advised!

I'm red. I have just beaten the indigo league. I see Gary walking out of the entrance. He saw me, ran towards me and started speaking.

Gary: I want a rematch!
Red: Why?
Gary: I just took my most powerful pokemon out of the box. I want to at least see if I can beat you with it.
Red: okay...

The battle started. I had no idea what I got myself into.

Trainer Gary wants to battle!
Trainer Gary sends out Gengar

Gengar Lv 63 HP 200/200

Chammpion Red sent out Charizard

Charizard Lv 72 HP 250/250

Charizard used ember!
Gengar took 50 damage!

Gengar used Curse!
Charizard is in a curse!

Red: What the hell? What does this move do?

Gary smiles evily and keeps battling.

Charizard used Flamethrower!
Critical hit! Gengar took 150 damage!

Gengar fainted.

Gary: huh.... You beat me again...
Red: I guess I'll see you later.
Gary: Sure, bye!

Gary left. I went to take my Charizard to the pokemon center. Hopefully that will get rid of the "curse" Gary used.

I came out of the pokemon center.

I backtracked to look for an item I lost in Route 25. Then a young trainer spotted me. He wanted to battle.

Red:I don't know if you would want to battle me. I just beat the pokemon league.
Trainer: It's okay, Maybe I can learn something from you!

Red: Okay. Go charizard!

Play this for more emphasis: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TUWi9ytJhDc

My charizard was shivering.

Red: That's weird, Its 70 degrees out. Why is Charizard shivering?
Red: You okay, buddy?

Charizard didn't respond.

Red: Well, use bite!

Charizard jolted a bit. His eyes turned red. He charged toward the pokemon. I heard a scream.

-End of Chapter1-