PDA

View Full Version : How does this look?

ChaosLord
05-02-2011, 01:56 PM
This is only my second post @_@, so be gentle. Was hoping to use this team to start battling other people, so it would be cool to know if its up to the challenge.

Game: Black
Use: Hopefully competitive to semicompetitive, I'm pretty new to battling.

----------------------------------------Team--------------------------------------------------
Crustle(Bug/Rock)@Mental Herb
Sturdy
Adamant
196 Att, 252 Att, 60 Spe
-X-Scissor
-Spikes
-Stealth Rocks
-Stone Edge

Weavile(Dark/Ice)@Life Orb
Pressure
Jolly
4 HP, 252 Att, 252 Spe
-Night Slash
-Swords Dance
-Ice Punch
-Brick Break

Gengar(Ghost/Poison)@???
Levitate
Timid
252SpA, 252spe, 4hp
-Shadow Ball
-Substitute
-Energy Ball
-Focus Blast

Metagross(Steel/Psychic)@Occa Berry (or ???)
Clear Body
Adamant
240 HP, 252 Att, 16 Spe
-Claw Sharpen
-Meteor Mash
-Zen Headbutt
-Earthquake

Jellicent(Water/Ghost)@Leftovers/???
Water Absorb
Calm
252 HP, 4 SpA, 252 SpD
-Scald
-Recover
-Will-o-Wisp
-Ice Beam
(Sorry, Jellicents sprite also would not load)

Rotom-W(Water/Electric)@Leftovers
Levitate
Calm
252 HP, 168 Def, 88 Spe
-Hydro Pump
-Thunderbolt
-Will-o-wisp
-Hidden Power[Ice]
Notes: Being a natural Rotom-W(without the max IV's I presume AR gives), its HP Ice probably isn't the max 70 power, which makes it weird as it really does need the type coverage. Any suggestions?