PDA

View Full Version : RMT 5th OU

Where
07-11-2011, 07:56 PM
Lets begin, shall we?(I can't get [animated]pics >.<)
I'm kinda new to competitive Battleing, so here's the secound OU team I have made and first RMT.

Conkeldurr @ Leftovers
Ability: Guts
EVs: 200 HP / 56 Atk / x Def / x SAtk / 252 SDef* / x Spd*]
Careful (+Sp. Def., -Sp. Att.)
- Bulk Up
- Payback
- Mach Punch
- Drain Punch

Not much to say. He's the lead because he can Payback Psychics and Ghost, take hits, and set up. Once he sets up, the only hope you may have is a Milotic with Dragon Tail.[But even then, you'll find your Milotic in trouble ;)]

Sp. Def. and HP evs to help him set up. Att. evs just because its a boost that Drain Punch will need.

Galvantula @ Life Orb
Ability: Compoundeyes
EVs: 4 HP / x Atk / x Def / 252 SAtk / x SDef* / 252 Spd*]
Timid (+Speed, -Att.)
- Thunder
- Energyball
- Bug Buzz
- Hidden Power(Ice)

Now you're probally thinking "OMG a RU in OU! U going die!", hello. The only reason he's not in OU is because his Sp. Att. and Speed is slightly lower than most OU sweepers(Or just the OU sweepers I like). He gets compoundeyes, so that's a STABed Thunder that will most likly hit. So whats wrong with that? He can out speed a non-scarfed Hydreigon, and even if the Hydreigon is scarfed, he's locked into that move, so Conkledurr can come out and take the move or set up while he switches. HP ice because without it Gliscor dances on his grave. Life Orb because anything else would be a waste. He can't take hits from anything, so why not use his HP to boost his Att.(I almost put LP XD). O' how I said that the Milotic would be in trouble? STABed Thunder. ;)

Evs and nature to out speed a non-scarfed Hydreigon and most likely KO it(with Bug Buzz). Yeah, just so it can sweep things.

Jellicent @ Leftovers
Ability: Cursed Body
EVs: 212 HP / x Atk / x Def / x SAtk / 252 SDef* /44Spd*]
Calm (+Sp. Def., -Att. )
- Recover
- Scald
- Will-O-Wisp
- Taunt