Thread: [ ssshaymin's blog ] Nichijou

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Thunder UserCascade UserBoulder UserSS Veteran
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

[ ssshaymin's blog ] Nichijou

Might as make this now while I have the time.

Hello, my name is ssshaymin. I go by a lot of other names, hiyou-maru, mogwald, chrono-entia, what have you, but call me Charlotte if you want. I'm a Filipino that lives in the United States, if you don't already know already. I'm also a filthy, filthy weeb with an unhealthy obsession with Kancolle and Doctor Who. In some ways, you could say I'm 70% anime weeb and 30% video game nerd. If you couldn't tell already, I do a lot of my own Photoshop work, but as a whole, I'm just an amateur artist with no other true artistic outlet other than Photoshop. I'm a very varied person, you see, and it seems to have its ups and down, but I try to live life the way I want: in a very unorthodox fashion, that is.

What You'll See:
    • Artist's Notes: Screenshots of what I'm Photoshopping at the moment, and my inner thoughts on it. It'll usually be in some pre-modified coloring stage.
    • Real life stuff: Speaks for itself, I talk about my life.
    • Vents: Probably lots of those. I may mix them in with my real life posts.
    • Rants: Maybe. Who knows. I have a lot of things on my mind.

I can't promise anything that's interesting or sugar filled, but I'll try to make my blog as interesting as possible.

#SHIROBAKO FOR SECOND SEASON | MyAnimeList | Deviantart | Twitch | Siggy Shop

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Last edited by ssshaymin; 06-28-2015 at 09:23 PM.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Thursday, May 28th, 2015, Central Standard

The Nightmare is Over... or is it?