Thread: As The Year Comes to a Close

Rainbow UserThunder UserCascade UserBoulder UserSS Veteran
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)

As The Year Comes to a Close

No this isn't a New Years thread. XD
    This is about the last few weeks or months of the school year before summer! How much time do you have left? Where are you going after the semester ends? What do you still have to do? Are you graduating or going to the next grade?

For me, I've got another two weeks left. I've knocked out two of my final assignments. Fortunately there's not many exams, because my only written exam is sociology. The other classes I have are making us either do a presentation or a final paper. Theater has a final paper. Music and science still have presentations. When that is all over and done - my first three semesters of freshman year at college are over! (I took a 1 month economic course a week after I graduated high school in 2015)

So what about you?

Boulder UserSS Veteran
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    What I do next year depends entirely on how well I do in my exams. If I do well or even okay I can go to university and start the last stretch of my education. If I don't do so well then I'm not terribly sure.

Exams are next month and I should probably stop procrastinating, but after them I'm completely free until the beginning of September.

Thunder UserCascade UserBoulder UserSS Veteran
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Right now, I have three weeks left of classes then I have four days of final exams until the 27th. Would've been the 25th if it hadn't been for flooding over here.